Malt Finest #108

Dj Maltfunk 8 August 2020

Malt Finest #108
Malt Finest

00:00 / 1:01:28

Summertime Edition (Strictly Vinyl, PART III)

The Fatback Band – I Found Lovin’
Change – Change Of Heart
Gayle Adams – Stretchin’ Out
South Bronx – The Bottom Line
Patrice Rushen – Number One (Instrumental)
Oby Onyioha – Enjoy Your Life
Quest – Boy Scouts
Raw Silk – Do it to the Music
Marcus Miller – Suddenly
Bernard Wright – Just Chillin’ Out
Slave – Warning
Stargaze – You Can’t Have It
Prince – Sexy Dancer
Mary Jane Girls – Candy Man
Don Blackman – Let Your conscience Be You
Rick James – Cold Blooded
Leon Haywood – Steppin’ Out
Kleeer – I Love To Dance
Roy Ayers – Sugar
Roy Ayers – Holiday (Kenny Dope Instrumental)
Prince – Erotic City

Malt Finest

Malt Finest

More info

Gone Up Radio

Phat Mixes & Dope Beats 24/7

Current track